NEW SPACE.

Processed with VSCOcam with x3 preset

Hello my sweet friends!  This is just a little post to let you know that I’ve MOVED!  Yes, as of late November, a wonderful and creative girl named Leia combined my WordPress site with my photography site.  It is magical and my heart is feeling so very settled.  You can access my new page HERE.

Or visit my website at http://www.elizabethdonelson.com

I’m not sure how long I will continue to keep this site live.  A part of me is here so it seems almost impossible to just let it go.  But another part of me is feeling fresh and new and very very alive [which you can read all about on my new blog].

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your continued support.  You, my readers and friends, are much much more than this to me.  You are my inspiration.  You are my family.

God bless.

Elizabeth.

Leave a Reply

